Trusted Resources

ACCOUNTANTS-CERTIFIED PUBLIC
Hinkle, Richter & Rhine, LLP
Scott T. Rhine, CPA
777 East Atlantic Avenue, Suite 226
Delray Beach, FL 33483
(561) 314-2201
scott@rhinecpa.com
www.hrcpas.com

ADVERTISING -SPECIALTIES/ PROMOTIONS
Unique Gifts & Premiums
Arnie Zak
(561) 750-8380
arniezak@uniquegiftsandpremiums.com
www.uniquegiftsandpremiums.com

ATTORNEY – LABOR & EMPLOYMENT
Shapiro, Blasi, Wasserman & Gora, P.A.
Ellen Leibovitch
7777 Glades Rd., Suite 400
Boca Raton, FL 33434
(561) 477-7800
emleibovitch@sbwlawfirm.com

ATTORNEY – COMMERCIAL
REAL ESTATE & PERSONAL INJURY
Carman Law Firm, P.A.
Deborah Carman
(561) 392-7031
dcarman@carmanlegal.com
www.carmanlegal.com

ATTORNEY – CONSUMER RIGHTS
Gary Susser, P.L.
Gary E. Susser, Esq.
(561) 735-4636
gesusser@aol.com

ATTORNEY – INTELLECTUAL
PROPERTY/COPYRIGHTING
Marc J. Kesten, P.L.
(954) 575-5707
marc@kestenlex.com

ATTORNEY – BUSINESS CONTRACTS/TRANSACTIONS
Marc I. Solomon, P.A.
Marc Solomon, Esq.
(561) 999-8960
marc@solomonpa.com
www.solomonpa.com

ATTORNEY – FAMILY LAW
Feldman & Schneiderman, P.L.
Sheena Benjamin-Wise
(561) 392-4400
sbwise@feldmanlawoffice.com
www.feldmanlawoffice.com

BANK
TD Bank
Cynthia Thibault
561-347-0410
cynthia.thibault@yesbank.com
www.yesbank.com

BRAND DEVELOPMENT/
ADVERTISING & MARKETING
The Creative Underground
Tom Olivieri
(561) 862-6004     
tom@thecreativeunderground.com
www.thecreativeunderground.com

BUSINESS BROKERS (Buying/Selling)
Transworld Business Brokers
Claire Berger
(754) 224-3149
claire@tworld.com
www.topbizbroker.com

CHIROPRACTIC CLINICS & PHYSICIANS
Klein Chiropractic Center
Robert Klein
(561) 988-1998
dcrobk@gmail.com
www.DrRobertKlein.com

CFO SERVICES – OUTSOURCED
Barbar Financial Solutions, Inc.
John G. Barbar, CPA
(561) 347-8586
john@barbarfinancial.com
www.barbarfinancial.com

CLOUD COMPUTING SYSTEMS SUPPORT
Cloud Computing Concepts, LLC (C3)
Mike Wolfson
(561) 939-4025
mwolfson@c3office.com
www.c3office.com

COLLECTIONS
Transworld Systems, Inc.
Steve Marlow
(561) 459 9367
steven.marlow@transworldsystems.com
www.tsiflorida.com

COMPUTER SYSTEMS DESIGN & SERVICES
Integrated Technology Corporate Solutions
Andy Wiggins
(561) 901-8454.
andy.wiggins@itcscorporate.com
www.ITCSCorporate.com

CONSTRUCTION
LC Construction Management, LLC.
Ron Towers
(305) 944-7513
rtowers@constructionLC.com
www.constructionLC.com

DENTISTRY – COSMETIC RESTORATIVE
Rohrer Cosmetic Restorative Dentistry
Gonzalo Olmedo
(561) 265-1998
gonzalo@drsrohrer.com
www.drsrohrer.com

EMPLOYEE INSURANCE BENEFITS
United Group Programs, Inc
Bob Altner
(561) 869-4770
boba@ugpinc.com
www.ugpinc.com

ENTERTAINMENT/PARTIES/
CATERING/MUSICIANS
B&B Special Events, Inc.
Bambino Catering & Entertainment
Paul Berger
(954) 785-6811
mybambinoevents@aol.com
www.mybambinoevents.com

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Integrated Technology Corporate Solutions
Andy Wiggins
(561) 901-8454
andy.wiggins@itcscorporate.com
www.ITCSCorporate.com

INSURANCE SERVICES –
PROPERTY, CASUALTY & PERSONAL
Nat Steinart Associates, LLC
Nat Steinart
(561) 544-8887
nsinsures@aol.com

INSURANCE SERVICES –
COMMERCIAL
Insurance Office of America, Inc.
Topper Fitch
(561) 721-3754
topper.fitch@ioausa.com
www.ioausa.com

INTERIOR DESIGN SERVICES
Interiors by Jeorge Anne, LLC.
Jeorge Anne Samet
(561) 391-8068
jasamet@interiorsbyjas.com
www.interiorsbyjas.com

MORTGAGE LOANS
WCS Lending
J.D. Dinnocenzo
(561) 864-2648
jdinnocenzo@wcslending.com
www.wcslending.com

PRINTING
Minuteman Press
Mike Orr
(561) 392-8626
mike.orr@minutemanpress.com
www.bocaraton.minutemanpress.com

PSYCHOLOGIST
Irving M. Nadler, Ph.D., P.L.
(561) 361-0711
DrRelax@DoctorNadler.com
www.DoctorNadler.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS
TransMedia Group
Glen Calder
(561) 750-9800 Ext. 216
gcalder@TransMediaGroup.com
www.transmediagroup.com

REAL ESTATE
RE/MAX  Services
Dan Tublitz
(561) 479-3700
tublitzre@gmail.com
www.tublitz.com

RESTAURANT (Penny’s Favorite)
Rosario’s Ristorante
(561) 393-0758
(561) 392-0304
http://rosariosristorante.com

SUPPLY CHAIN & OPERATIONS TURNAROUND & CONSULTING
Katzscan, Inc.
Norman Katz
(954) 942-4141
normank@katzscan.com
www.katzscan.com

VOLUNTARY/SUPPLEMENTAL BENEFITS
Colonial and other high-quality carriers
Ken Gamelin, CLU, ChFC, LUTCF
Chartered Financial Consultant
(561)588-5080
(561)315-9266

WEALTH MANAGEMENT
Smith Barney
Michael Shapiro
(561) 393-2042
michael.j.shapiro@smithbarney.com
http://fa.smithbarney.com/michaeljshapiro